top of page

2019 - 2020 CLASS

Ann Eaton | San Antonio, Opportunity Zone Manager

Ashley Wayman | Rollingwood, City Administrator

Caitlan Biggs | Little Elm, Town Secretary & Dir of Admin Services

Caitlin Krobot | San Antonio, Assistant to the Economic Development Dir

Chelsey Gordon | Highland Park, Assistant Director of Development Svcs

Christina Flores | McAllen, HR Director

Deirdre Murphy | San Antonio Sports Authority

Kimberly Meisner | Kerrville, Assistant City Manager

La Toya Jemerson | Dallas, Manager II

Lauren Middleton-Pratt | Austin, Planning Director

Lindsay Koskeniemi | Sweeny, City Manager

Liong So | Retired

Lupe Orozco | Addison, Senior Budget Analyst

Miesha Johnson | Jersey Village, Community Development Manager

Mindy Patterson | Abilene, Deputy City Manager

Rachel Mendoza | Kaufman, Assistant City Manager

Silvia Chiapponi | Spring Valley Village, Assistant to the City Manager

Stacey Ybarra | Lampasas, Economic Development Director

Zina Tedford | Parkhurst, McCall Horton, Paralegal

Congratulations to Lindsay Koskienemi for being appointed City Manager of Sweeny!

Ashley Wayman is now the City Manager of Rollingwood!

bottom of page