top of page

2022 CLASS

Abbey Reece    Justin    Director of Strategic Services
Ashleigh Feryan   Lewisville    Neighborhood Services Coordinator
Carianne Livengood   Spring Valley Village    Development Services Coordinator
Emily Barron  Pflugerville    Assistant City Manager
Frances Aguilar    Pearland    City Secretary
Haley Alsabrook    Richardson    Management Analyst
Jessica Almendarez   Coppell    Budget Analyst
Jessica Johnsen    Allen    Planner
Karen Menard    Dallas    Wholesale Services Manager
Kathie Reyer  Shenandoah    City Administrator
Kim McAuliffe    Georgetown    Downtown & Tourism Director
Lacy Lewis   Irving    Senior Management Analyst
Lee Woodward   LaPorte    City Secretary/PIO
Leigh Wallace    Georgetown    Finance Director
Leslie Antunez    San Antonio    Community Outreach and Education Coordinator
Malaika Marion Farmer    Hurst    Assistant City Manager
Molly Bujanda  Simon Sinek    Community Relations Manager
Sarah Luxton    Plano    Sustainability & Environmental Ed Div Supervisor
Venus Wehle  Forest Hill    Interim City Manager

bottom of page