top of page

2021 CLASS

Amy Giannini, Private Sector

Bernadette McCranie, Director of Communications and Outreach, Mansfield

Blair Snow, Assistant to the City Manager, Greeley, CO

Brenda Miller-Ferguson, Director of HR Services, Freeport

Cassandra Ogden, Assistant City Manager, Denton

Erin Corbell, City Manager, Brady

Jawaria Tareen, Assistant City Manager, Farmers Branch

Keturah Barnett, Administrative Services Manager, Nashville Metro

Laura Calcote, City Secretary, Killeen

Leticia Evans, Private Sector

Mary Ann Hagenbucher, Assistant City Manager, Longview

Megan Mainer, Parks & Recreation Director, Angleton

Melissa McCollum, Chief Development Officer, Kyle

Roxanne Benitez, City Secretary, Stafford

Stephanie Flores, Budget & Management Analyst, San Antonio

Tamara Smith, Assistant to Town Manager, Trophy Club

Taylor Lough, Assistant City Manager, Anna 

Teresa Evans, Director of Planning & Development, LaPorte

Vanessa Ramirez, Assistant City Manager, Mansfield

Congratulations to Erin Corbell, City Manager, Brady!
The first TWLI Grad to become a city manager!!

bottom of page