top of page

2023 CLASS

Desiree Adair  City Secretary  Rollingwood

Monica Benavides   Assistant to the City Manager   Denton

Yolanda Botello  Director of Library and Historical Services  Mansfield

Amanda Chi  Assistant to the City Manager  Sachse

Kari Fontenot  Sr Management Assistant  San Marcos

Kimberly Garduno  Economic Development Coordinator  Anna

Kate Graham  Assistant to the Town Manager  Little Elm

Kimberly Henry   Assistant to the City Manager   Rockport

Breanna Higgins Assistant to the City Manager  Pflugerville

LaTia Jutan  Wastewater Superintendent  Baytown

Yvette Mendoza   CIP Manager   Austin

Michelle Rivera   Assistant City Manager   McAllen

Sara Robinson   Assistant City Manager  Deer Park

Imelda Speck  Senior Manager Housing & Redevelopment  Irving

Danielle Summers  Director Community Development   Farmers Branch

Tenishea Turner  Director of Community Engagement  Princeton

Danielle Williams  Economic Development Director  Victoria

Lety Yanez   Assistant City Manager  Wylie

bottom of page