top of page

2024 CLASS

Elvira Alonso, Public Works Director, City of McAllen

Ashley Bailey. Director of Development Services, City of Hutto

Robyn Battle, Executive Director, Communications & Community Engagement, City of Prosper

Priya Bhakta. Assistant Director of Engineering & PW, City of Pearland

Leticia Brysch, City Secretary, City of Friendswood

Carol Flynt, Assistant City Manager, City of Baytown

Caroline E. Green, Director of HR & Administrative Services, City of Kennedale

Kelsey Heiden, Director of Parks and Recreation, City of Bryan

Carrie Jones, Assistant Director -  Streets/Traffic, City of Plano

Traci Leach, Deputy City Manager, City of Coppell


Shayla Lee, Assistant to the City Manager, City of Sugar Land

Yoko Matsumoto. Director of Human Resources, City of Farmers Branch

Kierra Nance, City Clerk, City of La Marque

​Ashley Rabb. Detective, City of Fort Worth

Helen Ramirez. City Manager, City of Brownsville

Flozelle C. Roberts. Director of Public Works. City of Port Arthur

Makayla Rodriguez, Assistant to the City Administrator, City of Rollingwood

Rolandrea Russell, Interim Director of Development Services, City of Midland

DeShawyna Walker, Economic & Community Development Coordinator, City of Princeton

bottom of page